14872 Audio Programmes | 34 Program Languages | 44 Program Themes | 156 CR Stations | 56 CR Initiatives | and growing...


45 Programme(s)

Telugu is the official language of Andhra Pradesh and is also spoken in the Indian states of Chhattisgarh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Pondicherry and Odisha. Telugu is the most spoken language of the Dravidian family and is written in Brahmi script. Telugu is heavily influenced by Sanskrit and Prakrit.